City Holidays


2021 Holidays
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday February 15, 2021
NB Founders' Day Friday April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day (Observed) Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
September 11 Remembrance Day (Firefighters Only) Friday September 11, 2021
Comal County Fair Day (Excluding Uniform Fire Department Personnel) Friday September 24, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve (Observed) Thursday December 23, 2021
Christmas Day (Observed) Friday December 24, 2021